Options

Upcoming Events at Wilson

Upcoming Events at Wilson
Posted on 05/28/2018
calendar image

Upcoming Events:

Date

Event

Tuesday, June 5

Special Olympics Event (all day) at NHS

Friday, June 8

4th Grade Step Up Day (morning hours)

Monday, June 11

5th Grade Field Trip To Natick Community Organic Farm

(Team Determination and Team Enthusiasm)

Tuesday, June 12

5th Grade Field Trip To Natick Community Organic Farm

(Team Imagination and Team Perseverance)

Wednesday, June 13

5th Grade Writing Showcase (8:00 am)

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament (Grades 7 & 8)

Early Release (11:30 am)

Thursday, June 14

5th Grade Field Trip To Natick Community Organic Farm

(Team Endurance and Team Resilience)

Friday, June 15

7th Grade Writing Showcase (8:00 am)

8th Grade Field Trip to Starland

6th Grade Field Day and Lip Sync

Saturday, June 16

METCO BBQ at Franklin Park (11:00 am-3:00 pm)

Monday, June 18

Career Day (8:00 am-10:30 am)
8th Grade Academy Awards Ceremony (12:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 19

8th Grade Writing Showcase (8:00 am)

8th Grade Awards Ceremony (9:00 am)

5th Grade Field Day

7th Grade Field Trip to Teamworks in Acton (all day)

8th Grade Dance (6:30 pm-8:30 pm)

Wednesday, June 20

8th Grade Barbecue (11:30 am)

7th Grade Talent Show (12:00 pm)

Thursday, June 21

Last Day of School/Early Release (11:30 am)

8th Grade Promotion Ceremonies

    *8:15 am- 9:00 am Team Independence (Fries, Campagna, Heiden, Hansen, Brennan, Renaud, St. Jean, Neugarten, Lengauer & Lamb)

     *9:30 am-10:15 am Team Innovation (Green, Sullivan, Doyle, Pogarian, Lengauer & Lamb)

      *10:15-10:45 am Gathering for all 8th grade students and families in the courtyard (weather permitting)


*Please note that these events are subject to change.


 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.