Options

Upcoming Events at Wilson

Upcoming Events at Wilson
Posted on 03/16/2018
calendar image

Upcoming Events:

Friday, March 16:
Last Day of Trimester 2 (*Extended due to snow days*)
Monday, March 19:
First Day of Trimester 3 (*Extended due to snow days*)
Wildcat Basketball Game (Students vs. Staff) 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20:
Student-Led Walk-Out (10:00 am)
Wednesday, March 21:
Rock Your Socks Day
Wednesday, March 21:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Langan/Sokol Team)
Thursday, March 22:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Folan/Marchione Team)
Friday, March 23:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Carr/Sullivan Team)
Friday, March 23:
Grade 5 ROSP and Grades 6-8 Report Cards for Trimester 2
Posted in iPass (*Extended Due to snow days*)
Tuesday, March 27:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Haskell/Mitchell Team)
Wednesday, March 28:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Dubbs/O'Brien Team)
Thursday, March 29:
Grade 5 Field Trip to Commonwealth Museum (Anderson/McDonough Team)
Friday, March 30:
No School-Good Friday



 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.